Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Charlotte Jones
Mortgage Lender in Saint Robert, MO
Office:   (573) 336-7777
Email:   cjones@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 447488
Cheryl Nolan
Mortgage Lender in Cape Girardeau
Office:   (573) 335-3100
Email:   cnolan@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588868
Christina Frazier-Moore
Mortgage Lender in Poplar Bluff, MO
Office:   (573) 686-5558
Email:   cfrazier-moore@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1119810
Janet Brown
Mortgage Lender in Centralia, MO
Office:   (573) 682-3300
Email:   jbrown@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 526290
John Ward IV
Mortgage Lender in Caruthersville, MO
Office:   (573) 333-2667
Email:   jward@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1249944
Krista Andrews
Mortgage Lender in Springfield, MO
Office:   (417) 889-4600
Email:   kandrews@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588853
Olivia Hicks
Mortgage Lender in Jackson, MO
Direct:   (573) 243-9300
Email:   omeyer@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1210263
Shannon Miesner
Mortgage Lender in Perryville, MO
Office:   (573) 547-6541
Email:   smiesner@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 969227
Shawn Schlosser
Mortgage Lender in Scott City, MO
Office:   (573) 264-2151
Email:   sschlosser@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 747333
Stacia Gerrish
Mortgage Lender in Columbia, MO
Office:   (573) 874-4700
Email:   sgerrish@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1430308
Tiffany Haertling
Mortgage Lender in Perryville, MO
Office:   (573) 547-6541
Email:   thaertling@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 503410
Tracy Porzelt
Mortgage Lender in Marble Hill, MO
Office:   (573) 238-1230
Email:   tporzelt@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1408610
Copyright © 2018 The Bank of Missouri • Member FDIC
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement