Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Cheryl Nolan
Mortgage Lender in Jackson and Cape Girardeau
Office:   (573) 335-3100
Email:   cnolan@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588868
Christina Frazier-Moore
Mortgage Lender in Poplar Bluff, MO
Office:   (573) 686-5558
Email:   cfrazier-moore@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1119810
Connie Dailey
Mortgage Lender in Marble Hill, MO
Office:   (573) 238-1230
Email:   cdailey@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588856
Danny Fullington
Mortgage Lender in Branson, MO
Office:   (417) 243-1111
Email:   dfullington@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1096352
Deborah Demanche
Mortgage Lender in Republic, MO
Direct:   (417) 732-4600
Email:   ddemanche@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588858
Jane Trapp
Mortgage Lender in Perryville, MO
Office:   (573) 547-6541
Email:   jtrapp@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588864
Jane Myers
Mortgage Lender in Cape Girardeau, MO
Office:   (573) 335-3100
Email:   jmyers@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588861
John Ward IV
Mortgage Lender in Caruthersville, MO
Office:   (573) 333-2667
Email:   jward@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1249944
Krista Andrews
Mortgage Lender in Springfield, MO
Office:   (417) 889-4600
Email:   kandrews@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 588853
Kristie Green
Mortgage Lender in Steele, MO
Office:   (573) 695-4441
Email:   kgreen@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1204557
Lisa Estes
Mortgage Lender in Ozark, MO
Office:   (417) 582-4600
Email:   lestes@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 783446
Olivia Meyer
Mortgage Lender in Jackson, MO
Office:   (573) 243-9300
Email:   omeyer@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1210263
Shawn Schlosser
Mortgage Lender in Scott City, MO
Office:   (573) 264-2151
Email:   sschlosser@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 747333
Tiffany Haertling
Mortgage Lender in Perryville, MO
Office:   (573) 547-6541
Email:   thaertling@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 503410
Tracy Porzelt
Mortgage Lender in Marble Hill, MO
Office:   (573) 238-1230
Email:   tporzelt@bankofmissouri.com
NMLS #: 1408610
Copyright © 2017 The Bank of Missouri
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement